ITIL Intermediate


Key Features

9 Hrs of High Quality e-Learning content Highest Passrate
2 ITIL Intermediate CSI Sample Test Papers 10 End-of-Chapter Quizzes, 4 Simulation Exams
30 PDUs offered 100% Pass rate

ITIL Intermediate Overview

ITIL® Foundation training from Easzlearn is designed to ensure that you clear the ITIL exam in the first attempt. The ITIL® Foundation certification is considered as the entry level qualification in the field of ITIL certification path. Our training focuses on the key elements, concepts and terminologies associated with ITIL service lifecycle management. It includes ITIL Lifecycle Phase Interactions & Outcomes, ITSM processes and Service Management best practices.

  • 1.1 - ITIL 2011 Lifecycle Module
  • 2.1 - Introduction to Continual Service Improvement
  • 3.1 - Continual Service Improvement Principles
  • 4.1 - Continual Service Improvement Processes
  • 5.1 - Organizing for Continual Service Improvement
  • 6.1 - Technology Consideration
  • 7.1 - Implement Continual Service Improvement
  • 8.1 - Challenges Critical Success Factor and Risks
  • 9.1 - Summary Case Studies Exam Preparation

ITIL Intermediate Continual Service Improvement Certification is an intermediate level certification offered to professionals within the ITIL qualification scheme. Continual Service Improvement Certificate is a free-standing qualification, but is also part of the ITIL Intermediate Lifecycle stream, and one of the modules that leads to the ITIL Expert Certificate in IT Service Management. The purpose of this training module and the associated exam and certificate is, respectively, to impart, test, and validate the knowledge on industry practices in service management as documented in the ITIL Continual Service Improvement publication.

Easzlearn brings ITIL Intermediate CSI certification training that allows one to prepare for the ITIL CSI exam in the comfort of their own place and/or in a Classroom learning environment.

Easzlearn’s ITIL® Intermediate CSI course provides a complete management-level overview of continual service improvement, and all its related activities. According to some of the leading job websites, ITIL® Intermediate CSI Certification is a pre-requisite for many key roles in the IT sector.
Certified professionals can expect roles such as Service Delivery Team Member, Manager, or Head, Team Lead—Infrastructure, Senior Executive, Manager, Head—IT and many more. Certified professionals in this field are in high-demand and their job prospects grow in keeping with their certification levels. Certified professionals in ITIL® Intermediate CSI field are highly paid for their skills and expertise in the industry. According to recent surveys by, the median salary for certified professionals in this field is $98,619.
ITIL Foundation certification is an essential requirement for professionals who needs a basic understanding of ITIL® framework and how it may be used to enhance the quality of IT service management within an organization. This certification is most suited for:

  • Chief information officers (CIOs)
  • Chief technology officers (CTOs)
  • Service designers
  • IT architects
  • IT planners
  • IT consultants
  • IT audit managers
  • IT security managers

How do you become an ITIL Foundation certified professional?

You will be certified in ITIL® Foundation from AXELOS by following these processes:

Step 1: Appear for ITIL® Foundation exam after completing the training.
Step 2: Score 65% in 60 minutes [i.e. 26 answers out of 40 questions]
Step 3: Earn two ITIL® credits on successful completion of ITIL® Foundation exam

All Our Trainers are ITIL certified and highly qualified with over 15 years of experience in training and are working in the domain.
Yes. The exam fee is included in the course fee.
After successful completion of the training, you will be awarded the course completion certificate along with the 45 hours PDU certificate from Easzlearn.Once you successfully clear the ITIL Foundation Certification exam, you will also receive the certification from the Exam Body.
The ITIL Foundation Exam has a total of 40 questions. The duration of the exam is 60 minutes.
LVC or Live Virtual Classroom training for ITIL is a live training conducted via online live streaming of a class. LVC is run by ITIL certified trainer with over 15 years of work experience in the domain and training. The class attended by the global audience can enrich your learning experience.

ITIL Intermediate Modules Overview

  • 1, Service Strategy
  • 2, Service Design
  • 3, Service Transition
  • 4 Continual Service Improvement
  • 5 Service Operation
  • 1, Service Offerings And Agreements
  • 2, Release Control Validation
  • 3, Operational Support Analysis
  • 4 Planning, Protection and Optimization
  • 5 MALC

ITIL Classroom Training Schedule

june, 2023

No Events

Select Training Type and Enroll Now !!

For Exclusive Offer Call : 98662 05345
Classroom Training Online Training Buy Online

Course Curriculum

  • tEST